Shri Naveen Patnaik
Hon’ble Chief Minister
DHE Website Banner


Category : *
Name : *
E-mail : *
Phone No :
Address :
Please Tell Us : *
Enter the Captcha Code :
Enter the code shown:

  • PK Panigrahy

    Dr. Pradeep Kumar Panigrahy

    Hon'ble Minister

  • GK Dhal

    Shri Gagan Kumar Dhal, IAS

    Principal Secretary

Student Acadamic Management System (SAMS)


Click Here
Staff in Position Staff in Position College Infra ProjectCollege Infra Project

go to top